Age Group Coordinators (AGCs)
U08-12 Season
- Winter 2014
Coaches
"opt-in" to the OL
email contact list
submit email address here:
 
the AGCs listed below act as a laision between the age division coaches and the Board; contact them as needed

the referees are reporting game scores and they are listed in the game schedule; pls. check the entries for accuracy and contact your AGC if they are incorrect.

the Coordinator for the AGCs is David Pai schedule@oahuleague.com

Winter 2014
Division AGC email address
U8 Boys Sherri Tomita Hawaii Slammers SC  stomita01@gmail.com
U8 Girls Takesji Okazaki Hawaii 808 SC take4@hawaii808sc.com
U9 Boys Erin Waring Honolulu Galaxy FC  mkwaring@msn.com
U9 Girls Kurt Shimamoto HSC Bulls  kurt.shimamoto@gmail.com
U10 Boys Miles Tsuruoka HSC Bulls  miles.tsuruoka@hawaiiantel.com
U10 Girls Lauren Kaiser HSC Bulls  Lkaiser15@gmail.com
U11 Boys Chris Ishizaka Surf HSC  surfsoccerhawaii@yahoo.com
U11 Girls Danny Gonzales Leahi SC  dajbv@yahoo.com
U12 Boys Paco Saavedra LJSA

 Francisco.Saavedra@lejardinacademy.org

U12 Girls Arian Hoxha Hawaii Rush SC ahoxha@rushsoccer.com

OahuLeague Age Group Coordinators Responsibilities
The primary responsibility of the age group coordinator are as follows:

1) Rectify any discrepancies in the reported game scores (if someone questions a posted score, you need to determine what the correct score was to the best of your ability). In order for a posted score to be changed, the official referee game card can be checked to see if the score was incorrectly posted. If the score was posted correctly, the only way to change is for both coaches of the game to agree that the posted score is incorrect and provide the revised score. If both coaches do not agree, then the score on the referee game card will be the official and final score.

2)  Double-check and verify the standings (once they are posted).

3)  Understand the competition format for the divisions in your age group and help to ensure that the other teams also understand, as needed.

4) Support any investigation/resolution for any issues that may arise within the age group.

How you accomplish these responsibilities is strictly up to you. For example, you may wish to contact each team every week to find out the game scores and compare those to the posted scores or you could contact all of the teams at the beginning of the season and let them know that they need to check their scores and to contract you in case of any discrepancies. Please note that because of the competition formats, it may be necessary to get this information as early as possible so that when new groups are formed within an age division (sometimes necessary based on the number of teams in an age and division) are required, the information is not only correct but also timely.


Spring 2013
Division AGC email address
U13 Boys

Chris Ishizaka (Surf SC Hawaii)

bfc03b@yahoo.com

U13 Girls

Miles Tsuruoka (HSC Bulls)

miles.tsuruoka@hawaiiantel.com

U14 Boys

Wendy Goo (Abunai SA)

good006@hawaii.rr.com

U14 Girls

Shannon Pelkey (LJSA)

Shannon.pelkey@lejardinacademy.org

U15 Boys

Blayde Hamada (Warrior Soccer)

blaydeh@aol.com

U15 Girls

 Rosalee Agas-Yuu (Team Venom)

yuufamily@gmail.com

U16 Boys

Rochelle Manrique (Sharks SC)

romariojr8@yahoo.com

U16 Girls

Bob Kawabe (HI Slammers SC)

Bkawabe@kawabeassociates.com

U17 Boys

Les Gusman & Jon Ikenaga
(Riggers SC)

riggerssoccer@gmail.com, jnikenaga@yahoo.com

U17 Girls

Todd Inouye (Crush Academy)

dhcrush@hotmail.com

U18/19 Boys

Arian Hoxha (Hawaii Rush SC)

ahoxha@rushsoccer.com

U18/19 Girls

Scott Keopuhiwa (Leahi SC)

srk@hawaii.rr.com


Winter 2013
Division AGC email address
U8 Boys Dave Mena kekoa0706@yahoo.com
U8 Girls Kurt Shimamoto kurt.shimamoto@gmail.com
U9 Boys Dave Mena kekoa0706@yahoo.com
U9 Girls Tammie Richardson tamiemrichardson@gmail.com
U10 Boys Chris Ishizaka  bfc03b@yahoo.com
U10 Girls Vinny LaPorta  vinnyLaP@gmail.com
U11 Boys Shannon Pelkey  shannon.pelkey@lejardinacademy.org
U11 Girls  Robin Nakagawa nakaga84@aol.com
U12 Boys Rochelle Manrique romariojr8@yahoo.com
U12 Girls Sean Richardson sean.i.richardson@gmail.com


Spring 2012
Division AGC email address
U13 Boys

Blayde Hamada (Warriors)

blaydeh@aol.com

U13 Girls

Danny Gonzales (Leahi SC)

dajbv@yahoo.com

U14 Boys

Arian Hoxha (Hawaii Rush SC)

ahoxha@rushsoccer.com

U14 Girls

Rose Agas-Yuu (Venom)

yuufamily@gmail.com

U15 Boys

Kona Mann (Riggers SC)

konamann@gmail.com

U15 Girls

Janet Kawabe (Blitz FC)

janetkawabe@hotmail.com

U16 Boys

Dennis Tanaka (Ka'oi Soccer Club)

dennist0718@yahoo.com

U16 Girls

Bob Gregory (Shockers SC)

bob.gregor@navy.mil

U17 Boys

Wendy Goo (Abunai Soccer Academy)

good006@hawaii.rr.com

U17 Girls

Shawn Whitfield (Faded FC)

fadedfutbol@yahoo.com

U18/19 Boys

Rochelle Manrique (Sharks SC)

romariojr8@yahoo.com

U18/19 Girls

Todd Inouye (Crush Academy)

dhcrush@hotmail.com



Winter 2012
Division AGC email address
U8 Boys Wendy Goo  good006@hawaii.rr.com
U8 Girls Tammy Richardson tamiemrichardson@gmail.com
U9 Boys Robert Aquino raquino10@hawaii.rr.com
U9 Girls    
U10 Boys Chris Ishizaka bfc03b@yahoo.com
U10 Girls Glenn Arakawa toast@hawaii.rr.com
U11 Boys Janet Kawabe janetkawabe@hotmail.com
U11 Girls Shawn Whitfield fadedfutbol@yahoo.com
U12 Boys Rochelle Manrique romariojr8@yahoo.com
U12 Girls Lisa Wurlitzer wurlitzed001@hawaii.rr.com

Spring 2011 AGC's

Division AGC email address
U13 Boys Scott Ahuna (Manuia SC) scottahuna@yahoo.com
U13 Girls Jorge Barbosa (Leahi SC) barbosaj001@hawaii.rr.com
U14 Boys Rochelle Manrique (Sharks SC) romariojr8@yahoo.com
U14 Girls Robin Nakagawa (Rush SC)  Nakaga84@aol.com
U15 Boys Shawn Ouchi (Gamba FC - Independent)  sl_ouchi@yahoo.com
U15 Girls Shawn Kuroda (Blitz FC)  blitzsoccer808@aol.com
U16 Boys Michael Park (Mililani United - Independent) parkm3@hawaii.rr.com
U16 Girls Lee Miller (Riggers SC) lmiller@hawaii.rr.com
U17 Boys Todd Inouye (Crush Academy) dhcrush@hotmail.com
U17 Girls Eric Tamashiro (Kaoi SC) eric.tamashiro@gmail.com
U18/19 Boys  Ed Doo (Phoenix Holokahi - Independent)
ed.doo@holokahi.com
U18/19 Girls Bob Gregory (Shockers SC) rgregory2@hawaii.rr.com

Winter 2011 AGC's
Division AGC email address
U8 Boys Delton Bolosan bolosand001@hawaii.rr.com
U8 Girls Tammie Richardson

tamiemrichardson@gmail.com

U9 Boys Yuki Yamashita yamashita@hawaii808sc.com
U9 Girls Glenn Arakawa toast@hawaii.rr.com
U10 Boys Wendy Goo good006@hawaii.rr.com
U10 Girls Terry Gabriel leahigirls2001@aol.com
U11 Boys Lisa Choy haleloa808@gmail.com 
U11 Girls Miles Tsuruoka Miles.Tsuruoka@hawaiiantel.com
U12 Boys Blayde Hamada blaydeh@aol.com
U12 Girls Rochell Manrique romariojr8@yahoo.com